Board of Directors

Babu, B

Bestin Babu

Director of College Relations

college.relations@nisu.ca

Meyer

Shane Meyer

Director of Internal Relations

internal.relations@nisu.ca

Rickinson, Mary blood

Mary Rickinson

Director of External Relations

external.relations@nisu.ca

person-silhouette-vector-icon-vector-id1129576939

Vacant

Port Alberni Director

info@nisu.ca

Photo For NISU

Echo Hope

Comox Valley Director

cv.director@nisu.ca

 

 Our reps and six board members are all students. Our wonderfully dedicated staff members are vital to our day-to-day functions at NISU.

Taryn Goodwin

Screen Shot 2019-09-22 at 5.21.58 PM

Carissa Wilson

Organiser – College Relations

info@nisu.ca &
wilson@nisu.ca

Dalton

Andrew Dalton

Executive Director

dalton@nisu.ca

cjesser

Chelsea Jesser

Organiser – Campus Relations

campus.relations@nisu.ca

IMG-20191225-WA0011

Sujith Stephen

Campbell River Director

cr.director@nisu.ca

About your Students' Union

North Island College students are spread across the beautiful vast regions of northern Vancouver Island. As a student at NIC, you are a member of North Island Students’ Union (NISU) and entitled to all the benefits of that membership! The Students’ Union offers services to support members, while advocating for high quality, affordable, and accessible post-secondary education. Your Students’ Union also facilitates campus life events, continually working to make your time at NIC as rewarding as possible.

Members

3225

NIC Campuses

4

Campus Reps

25

Board of Directors

6