Board of Directors

image_preview

Vacant

Director of College Relations

info@nisu.ca

201920 BoD Bakshi

Abhay Bakshi

Director of Internal Relations

internal.relations@nisu.ca

DSC_6317-1-e1496166470730

Mary Rickinson

Director of External Relations

external.relations@nisu.ca

Meyer

Shane Meyer

Port Alberni Director

pa.director@nisu.ca

web2

Bill Sugden

Comox Valley Director

cv.director@nisu.ca

 

 Our reps and six board members are all students , so our wonderfully dedicated staff are vital to our day-to-day functions at NISU.

Screen Shot 2019-09-22 at 5.34.12 PM

Taryn Goodwin

Organiser – Events

events@nisu.ca & goodwin@nisu.ca

Screen Shot 2019-09-22 at 5.21.58 PM

Carissa Wilson

Organiser – College Relations

info@nisu.ca & wilson@nisu.ca

Dalton

Andrew Dalton

Executive Director

dalton@nisu.ca

Image from iOS

Sajith Nair

Campbell River Director

cr.director@nisu.ca

About your Students' Union

North Island College students are spread across the beautiful vast regions of northern Vancouver Island. As a student at NIC, you are a member of North Island Students’ Union (NISU) and entitled to all the benefits of that membership! The Students’ Union offers services to support members, while advocating for high quality, affordable, and accessible post-secondary education. Your Students’ Union also facilitates campus life events, continually working to make your time at NIC as rewarding as possible.

Members

3225

NIC Campuses

4

Campus Reps

25

Board of Directors

6